Aqua – Megalomania

Tracklist for MEGALOMANIA

1. Playmate To Jesus
2. Dirty Little Pop Song
3. Kill Myself
4. Like A Robot
5. Viva Las Vegas.
6. Party Patrol
7. Come N’ Get It
8. Sucker For A Superstar
9. Be My Saviour Tonight
10. How R U Doin?
11. If The World Didn’t Suck (We Would All Fall Off)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment_form();?> endif; // if you delete this the sky will fall on your head ?>