AQUA TOUR 2012: the first dates

AQUA played their last 2011 concert last wednesday but the first dates for 2012 are already out! As in the past years the band will tour the major music festival in Denmark.

These are the first dates… you have more than 6 months to plan a trip to Denmark!


The Love Generation – Aqua fans from all over the world

Aqua – Playmate To Jesus (Live On TV2)

Aqua on Danish TV2

Free Aqua CD

Next week in the Danish “Se & Hør” you can get a free limited cd from Aqua if you buy the magazine.

The cd will have 5 tracks:

2 Songs from the new album.
2 Old songs.
1 Megamix.

4 Concerts In November!

Aqua releases “Megalomania” and announces intense tour in Denmark.

Monday October 3rd. is the release date for Aquas long waited third album “Megalomania” – together with the release, tickets for a short but intense live tour in Denmarks most popular venues.

17/11-2011 – Aalborg, Skråen
19/11-2011 – København, Vega
24/11-2011 – Odense, Posten
30/11-2011 – Aarhus, Train

Lene, René, Claus and Søren has played around the world – and has been one of the most popular names on the danish festivals this summer, but has never played on a ‘real’ venue in Denmark, and thats why it was an obvious opportunity with the new album coming.

Lene Nystrøm Rasted says: “We are exited like little kids to enter these fabulous stages – and show the intensity and raw power there is in our normal set up, but here in a close and intimit experience both for us, and for the audience”


2 New Singles on monday!

“Like A Robot” and “Playmate To Jesus” will be released on monday, the singles will only come as “digital” download.

Aqua – Megalomania

Tracklist for MEGALOMANIA

1. Playmate To Jesus
2. Dirty Little Pop Song
3. Kill Myself
4. Like A Robot
5. Viva Las Vegas.
6. Party Patrol
7. Come N’ Get It
8. Sucker For A Superstar
9. Be My Saviour Tonight
10. How R U Doin?
11. If The World Didn’t Suck (We Would All Fall Off)